Video recaps of the 2019 National League Division Series. The Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers, 3 games to 2.

This was the first postseason series victory for the modern Nationals franchise. The last Washington postseason victory — the 1924 World Series when the Senators (also known as Nationals) beat the New York Giants.

The Nats avenged their 2017 NLDS to L.A. and ended the Dodgers two-years reign as National League champions.

Leave a Reply